How to do Algo Trading in Indian Markets?


Attend a free webinar on Algo Trading in Indian Markets using Python by Nithin Kamath - Founder & CEO, Zerodha and Satyajit Sarangi - Software Developer, Zerodha onTuesday, October 18, 2016, 6:30 PM IST | 9.00 PM SGT | 1.00 PM GMT. The session is perfect for beginners and professionals who want to know how to trade with Python using Kite Connect. 

Register now

1 Like