I use ChartIQ on Kite Web/Mobile with a saved view. It loads this saved view for each chart that I open.
If I switch to tradingview chart in Kite, does it still remember the saved view on ChartIQ? If I want to switch back to ChartIQ later, I should not need to create my saved view again.
no saved view only on chart iq , for tradingview make new views again
Thanks for the answer. However I understand that in tradingview I need to create a new view. My question is if I revert back to ChartIQ does it remember the saved view (ChartIQ) that was originally saved in Kite.
You can check it by yourself.
no only in chartiq it is saved , in trading view it gets deleted after logout