Where can I check asset allocation rules for equity mutual funds?

I wanted to know the asset allocation rules for all the equity mutual fund categories.

  1. Large-cap
  2. Midcap
  3. Small-cap
  4. Elss
  5. Focused
  6. Large and Midcap
  7. Sectoral/Thematic
  8. Value
  9. multi-cap (I know 75% equity with 25% in large, midcap and small. What about the remaining 25%?)0


Check this circular.

As for the actual allocation of funds, check the factsheets.

1 Like