In the Orders > Alerts tab, consider providing users a choice to select alerts with either ENABLED, DISABLED, or both. For example, if I want to delete all the DISABLED alerts, then currently, DISABLED alerts have to be selected manually. (I usually have a lot of DISABLED alerts.)